Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

4Contactus
4email

William Maslyar, Principal
wmaslyar@tusd.net

Lynnet Riley,  Site Secretary
lriley@tusd.net

Maureen Riley, Assistant Principal
mriley@tusd.net 

David Doyle, Assistant Principal
ddoyle@tusd.net

Zubaida Pajarillo, Administrative Secretary
zpajarillo@tusd.net

Rocio Virgen-Casas, Administrative Secretary 
rvirgencasas@tusd.net

Jeanette Balmut, Attendance Secretary
jbalmut@tusd.net
khsattendance@tusd.net

Sheila Cameron, Attendance Clerk
scameron@tusd.net
khsattendance@tusd.net

Troy Edwards, Head Counselor (A - C, AVID)
tedwards@tusd.net

Tracy Rivera, Counselor (D - L)
trrivera@tusd.net

Bill Berris, Counselor  (M- Si)
wberris@tusd.net

David Silva, Counselor (Sj - Z, MHSA)
dsilva@tusd.net

Leslie Ibarra, Counseling Secretary
libarra@tusd.net

Mary Alfano, Registrar
malfano@tusd.net

Tiffany Pouliot, Career Technician
tpouliot@tusd.net

Liz Grande,  Bookkeeper
egrande@tusd.net

Stephanie Welk, Clerk Typist 
swelk@tusd.net

Joe Lawrence, Athletic Director
jlawrence@tusd.net 

1 2 3 4 > showing 1 - 30 of 106 constituents

Susan Agapie

Email:

Marianna Aguirre

Email:

Griffin Alexander

Email:

Jill Anastasio

Email:

Stacy Anastasio

Email:

Scott Anderson

Email:

Scott Arbogast

Email:

Dana Avila

Email:

Kimiko Azama

Email:

Howard Baker

Email:

Scott Behnam

Email:

Jennene Bermodes

Email:

William Berris

Email:

Jennifer Botelho

Email:

Jacqueline Bounponechannita

Email:

Nathan Boyer

Email:

Christopher Brown

Email:

David Brown

Email:

Melissa Burket

Email:

Pam Cavallaro

Email:

Braden Cooley

Email:

Jacob Cortez

Email:

Steven Day

Email:

Laurie Dedmon

Email:

Renee Des Lauriers

Email:

Alex Diaz

Email:

Mariana Diaz

Email:

Dustin DiFabio

Email:

Steve Doerksen

Email:

Joyce Dunnell

Email: