Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

4Contactus
4email

William Maslyar, Principal
wmaslyar@tusd.net

Lynnet Riley,  Site Secretary
lriley@tusd.net

Amanda Bowman, Assistant Principal
abowman@tusd.net

Scott Anderson, Assistant Principal
scottanderson@tusd.net

Dante Dell'Aringa, Assistant Principal
ddellaringa@tusd.net

Zubaida Pajarillo, Administrative Secretary
zpajarillo@tusd.net

Rocio Virgen-Casas, Administrative Secretary 
rvirgencasas@tusd.net

Jeanette Balmut, Attendance Secretary
jbalmut@tusd.net
khsattendance@tusd.net

Lina Akiki, Attendance Clerk
lakiki@tusd.net
khsattendance@tusd.net

Jennifer Strong, Head Counselor (A - D, AVID)
jstrong@tusd.net

Tracy Rivera, Counselor (E - Mon)
trrivera@tusd.net

Bill Berris, Counselor  (Moo - Si)
wberris@tusd.net

David Silva, Counselor (T - Z, MHSA)
dsilva@tusd.net

Leslie Ibarra, Counseling Secretary
libarra@tusd.net

Ananiese Vela-Telles, Registrar
avela-telles@tusd.net

Tiffany Pouliot, Career Technician
tpouliot@tusd.net

Liz Grande,  Bookkeeper
egrande@tusd.net

Stephanie Welk, Clerk Typist 
swelk@tusd.net

Nathan Boyer, Athletic Director
nboyer@tusd.net

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 30 of 70 constituents

Susan Agapie

Email:

Brittany Amundson

Email:

Jill Anastasio

Email:

Stacy Anastasio

Email:

Jennica Araya

Email:

Kimiko Azama

Email:

Paul Bessemer

Email:

Jennifer Botelho

Email:

Nathan Boyer

Email:

Jonathan Brix

Email:

David Brown

Email:

Melissa Burket

Email:

Pam Cavallaro

Email:

Braden Cooley

Email:

Steven Day

Email:

Dante Dell'Aringa

Email:

Renee Des Lauriers

Email:

Alex Diaz

Email:

Dustin DiFabio

Email:

Diane Frandsen

Email:

Eleazar Gonzalez

Email:

Joseph Graham

Email:

Justin Gregory

Email:

Casey Heinen

Email:

Maria Sonia Huber

Email:

Reid Jacobe

Email:

Sonia Jimenez

Email:

Kimberly Jones

Email:

J Hector Landin

Email:

Jennifer Lausier

Email: