Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

Ben Keller, Principal
bkeller@tusd.net

Lynnet Riley,  Site Secretary
lriley@tusd.net

Maureen Riley, Assistant Principal
mriley@tusd.net 

David Doyle, Assistant Principal
ddoyle@tusd.net

Zubaida Pajarillo, Administrative Secretary
zpajarillo@tusd.net

Jan Kraschinsky, Administrative Secretary
jkraschinsky@tusd.net

Troy Edwards, Head Counselor (A - F, AVID)
tedwards@tusd.net

Tracy Rivera, Counselor (G - P)
trrivera@tusd.net

David Silva, Counselor (Q - Z, MHSA)
dsilva@tusd.net

Kehia McKinney, Counseling Secretary
kmckinney@tusd.net

Ana Brekke, Attendance Secretary
khsattendance@tusd.net

Liz Grande, Attendance Clerk
khsattendance@tusd.net

TBA,  Budget Manager
@tusd.net

TBA,  Bookkeeper
@tusd.net

Mary Alfano, Registrar
malfano@tusd.net

Veronica Sillivan, Career Ed. Technician
vsillivan@tusd.net

Joseph Graham, Athletic Director
jgraham@tusd.net 

Robert Brandi, SRO
rbrandi@tusd.net                                

 

 

1 2 3 4 > showing 1 - 30 of 98 constituents

Griffin Alexander

Email:

Howard Alford

Email:

Scott Anderson

Email:

Scott Arbogast

Email:

Dana Avila

Email:

Kimiko Azama

Email:

Jennifer Barker Gatze

Email:

Scott Behnam

Email:

Jennene Bermodes

Email:

Jennifer Botelho

Email:

Jacqueline Bounponechannita

Email:

Christopher Brown

Email:

David Brown

Email:

Melissa Burket

Email:

Lisa Marie Caballero

Email:

Pam Cavallaro

Email:

Braden Cooley

Email:

Jacob Cortez

Email:

Megan Dahlen

Email:

Ana De La Mora

Email:

Renee Des Lauriers

Email:

Alex Diaz

Email:

Mariana Diaz

Email:

Michael Dibley

Email:

Dustin DiFabio

Email:

Steve Doerksen

Email:

Athena Duran

Email:

John Eddy

Email:

Troy Edwards

Email:

Perry Farrens

Email: