Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

4Contactus
4email

Ben Keller, Principal
bkeller@tusd.net

Lynnet Riley,  Site Secretary
lriley@tusd.net

Maureen Riley, Assistant Principal
mriley@tusd.net 

David Doyle, Assistant Principal
ddoyle@tusd.net

Zubaida Pajarillo, Administrative Secretary
zpajarillo@tusd.net

TBA, Administrative Secretary
@tusd.net

Sheila Cameron, Attendance Clerk
scameron@tusd.net
khsattendance@tusd.net

Troy Edwards, Head Counselor (A - F, AVID)
tedwards@tusd.net

Tracy Rivera, Counselor (G - P)
trrivera@tusd.net

David Silva, Counselor (Q - Z, MHSA)
dsilva@tusd.net

Mary Alfano, Registrar
malfano@tusd.net

Maribel Lopez, Counseling Secretary
mlopez@tusd.net

, Career Ed. Technician

Liz Grande,  Bookkeeper
egrande@tusd.net

Joe Lawrence, Athletic Director
jlawrence@tusd.net 

Robert Brandi, SRO
rbrandi@tusd.net                             

1 2 3 4 > showing 1 - 30 of 93 constituents

Marianna Aguirre

Email:

Griffin Alexander

Email:

Moises Alvarez

Email:

Scott Anderson

Email:

Scott Arbogast

Email:

Dana Avila

Email:

Kimiko Azama

Email:

Jennifer Barker Gatze

Email:

Scott Behnam

Email:

Jennene Bermodes

Email:

Jennifer Botelho

Email:

Jacqueline Bounponechannita

Email:

Christopher Brown

Email:

David Brown

Email:

Melissa Burket

Email:

Pam Cavallaro

Email:

Braden Cooley

Email:

Jacob Cortez

Email:

Ana De La Mora

Email:

Renee Des Lauriers

Email:

Alex Diaz

Email:

Mariana Diaz

Email:

Dustin DiFabio

Email:

Steve Doerksen

Email:

Athena Duran

Email:

Troy Edwards

Email:

Sandra Engelman

Email:

KHS Facebook

Email:

Perry Farrens

Email:

Velazquez Felipe

Email: