Main Menu

Counseling

KIMBALL HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS for School Year 2022-2023
(
Students are assigned to a counselor by last name or special program.)

Counselors assist students with their academic, social, and personal needs.
Call (209) 832-6600 and select the proper counseling option to schedule an appointment.
Students may also make appointments and drop into see their counselor in the Counseling Office at lunch or after school.

Photoplacementholder-female

 A - D & AVID 
Jennifer Strong, Head Counselor
jstrong@tusd.net

 

Staff-Silva

T - Z & MHSA
David Silva
dsilva@tusd.net

Tracy Rivera

E - Mon
Tracy Rivera
trrivera@tusd.net

 

STAFF-ALFDNO_MARY20-21

 Registrar
Mary Alfano
malfano@tusd.net

STAFF-berris-headshot

Moo - S
Bill Berris
wberris@tusd.net

 

 

 

wellnessbanner

FORMS / INFO

How Parents View Student Report Card

*************************************************

2022 - 2023 ENROLLMENT STEPS FOR INCOMING 9TH GRADERS

WORK PERMITS 2022-2023

 

WORK PERMIT INSTRUCTIONS FOR  2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

  Click HERE

WORK PERMIT Application FOR  2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

  Click HERE

email to: Tpouliot@tusd.net

 

 

 

PRESENTATIONS

Select Below:

    SENIORS    *    JUNIORS    *    SOPHOMORES    *    FRESHMEN    

 

Academics

COURSE SELECTION REQUEST

Grade Level Information

Applications

CAREER, COMMUNITY SERVICE & WORK PERMIT INFO

CALIFORNIA COLLEGES

College / Scholarship Information

MENTAL HEALTH / FOSTER CARE RESOURCES