Main Menu

Calendar – School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Athletic Booster Club Meeting
-
Career Center
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Swoosh BAM Rally
-
Swoosh BAM - Dance
-
Sports Center
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
PTSA
-
Career Center
Tue, Feb 4
DEP Course Intro to Business (BUS 20)
-
Tracy High - Room N103
Wed, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Financial Aid Workshop (during both lunches)
-
KHS Career Center
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
School Site Council
-
Career Center
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District